Trenton Middle/High School Home Page
« December 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6

 

Print
Athletics Program

Quick Links:

Student Accident Insurance
NCAAPolicies and Procedures for High School Athletics
Click here to access the THS Cheer Page!



2016 Trenton Tiger Varsity Football Schedule
Date Day Team Place Time Bus
8/18/16 Thursday The Villages Pre Season Home 7:00
8/27/16 Saturday Wakulla High School Home 7:00
9/2/16 Friday Bell Away 7:30 5:45
9/9/16 Friday Port St. Joe Away 7:30 2:15
9/23/16 Friday Dixie Home 7:30
9/30/16 Friday Chiefland Away 7:30 5:45
10/7/16 Friday Jefferson County High School- Senior Night Home 7:30
10/14/16 Friday Newberry Away 7:30 5:45
10/21/16 Friday Williston Home 7:30
10/28/16 Friday Branford Away 7:30 5:15
11/4/16 Friday Northside Christian Homecoming Home 7:00


2016 Trenton Tiger JV Football Schedule
Date Day Team Place Time Bus
8/25/16 Thursday Bell Home 6:30
9/01/16 Thursday Chiefland Away 6:30 5:15
9/08/16 Thursday Branford Home 6:30
09/22/16 Thursday Mayo Away 6:30 4:30
9/29/16 Thursday Bell Away 6:30 5:15



Disclaimer | Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management